About Us > Staff

Staff

Andy Salmon

Interim Executive Consultant

andy@snowsportscotland.org

07900 804903

 

Ross Gardner

National Performance Manager

ross@snowsportscotland.org

0131 625 4408

 

Iain Ramsay-Clapham

National Development Manager

iain@snowsportscotland.org

07825 304 074

 

Veronica Morris

Accounts/Office Manager

veronica@snowsportscotland.org

0131 625 4406

Louise Kochalski

Development Officer - North

louise@snowsportscotland.org

07584 654 396

 

Graham Mounsey

Development Officer - South

graham@snowsportscotland.org

07854 654 870

 

Ben Kinnear

Park & Pipe GB Development Programme Coach

ben@snowsportscotland.org

07584 685323

Alex Standen

Coaching Futures Apprentice Cross Country Coach

alex@snowsportscotland.org

07909 441966

Emma Devine

Administrator

info@snowsportscotland.org

0131 62544057

Euan Baxter

Park & Pipe Home Nations Performance Coach

euan@snowsportscotland.org

 

Show All Disciplines
Adaptive Snowsports
Alpine Ski Racing
Freeride
Nordic Ski Racing
Other Disciplines
Park & Pipe
Ski Cross
Snowboard Cross
Telemark Ski Racing