Staff

  • Ross Gardner

    National Performance Manager
    0131 625 4408
    ross@snowsportscotland.org
  • Iain Ramsay-Clapham

    Development Manager
    07825 304 074
    iain@snowsportscotland.org
  • Veronica Morris

    Accounts Manager
    0131 625 4406
    veronica@snowsportscotland.org
  • Louise Kochalski

    Development Officer - North
    07584 654 396
    louise@snowsportscotland.org
  • Graham Mounsey

    Development Officer - South
    07854 654 870
    graham@snowsportscotland.org
  • Ben Kinnear

    Park & Pipe Pathway Coach - North
    ben@snowsportscotland.org
  • Alex Standen

    Coaching Futures Apprentice Cross Country Coach
    alex@snowsportscotland.org
  • Andy Salmon

    Interim Executive Consultant
    07900804903
    andy@snowsportscotland.org
  • Emma Devine

    Administration Assistant
    info@snowsportscotland.org
  • Euan Baxter

    Park & Pipe Performance Coach
    euan@snowsportscotland.org